Triple Eight Tony Hawk Sweatsaver Skate Helmet
Triple Eight Tony Hawk Sweatsaver Skate Helmet
Triple Eight Tony Hawk Sweatsaver Skate Helmet
Triple Eight Tony Hawk Sweatsaver Skate Helmet
Triple Eight Tony Hawk Sweatsaver Skate Helmet
Triple Eight Tony Hawk Sweatsaver Skate Helmet
Triple Eight Tony Hawk Sweatsaver Skate Helmet

Triple Eight Tony Hawk Sweatsaver Skate Helmet

Regular price
€54,95
Sale price
€54,95

Triple Eight Tony Hawk Sweatsaver Skate Helmet

With their roots on the wild streets of NYC and rooted with heart and soul in action sport, the creators of Triple Eight Protective Gear know exactly how important good protective equipment is. Therefore, their products are manufactured according to the highest standards and also look stylish.

The Certified Sweatsaver protective helmet is described by Triple Eight than: "The Holy Grail in terms of comfort and protection." And that has a good reason.

This Certified Sweatsaver is the very first bicycle and skate helmet, which can attract with a shock-absorbing EPS foam with soft coating coating and a double-certified protective function.

As the name already reveals, the sweatsaver corresponds to both U.S. CPSC Bike and the ASTM Skate security standards. So that means the sweatsaver helmet is tested and approved for cycling and also for rolling sports.

Together with the sweatsaver ™ liner with extra thicker and soft padding and the low-profile helmet design, you get a protective helmet of the top class, which you can wear with your BMX sessions as well as the skating. In addition, two more Sweatsaver ™ Liners are included, with which you can set up the optimal fit for your head.

If you buy a Triple Eight Certified Sweatsaver helmet, part of the sales proceeds to the Tony Hawk Foundation, whose mission is to motivate young people to an active lifestyle by building public skate parks in low-income communities.

 

Size Chart:

XS / S 20 - 21.25 in (51 - 54 cm)

S / M 21 - 22.5 in (53 - 57 cm)

L / XL 22.5 - 23.5 in (57 - 60 cm)

 

Certificate new. CPSC BikeastM F-1492 Skatece

Triple Eight Tony Hawk Sweatsaver Skate Helm
Triple Eight Tony Hawk Sweatsaver Skate Helm
Triple Eight Tony Hawk Sweatsaver Skate Helm
Triple Eight Tony Hawk Sweatsaver Skate Helm
Triple Eight Tony Hawk Sweatsaver Skate Helm
Triple Eight Tony Hawk Sweatsaver Skate Helm
Triple Eight Tony Hawk Sweatsaver Skate Helm

Triple Eight Tony Hawk Sweatsaver Skate Helm

Normaler Preis
€54,95
Sonderpreis
€54,95

Triple Eight Tony Hawk Sweatsaver Skate Helm

Mit ihren Wurzeln auf den wilden Straßen von NYC und mit Herz und Seele im Actionsport verwurzelt, wissen die Macher von Triple Eight protective gear genau, wie wichtig gute Schutzausrüstung ist. Daher werden ihre Produkte nach den höchsten Standards gefertigt und sehen dabei auch noch stylisch aus.

Der Certified Sweatsaver Schutzhelm wird von Triple Eight beschrieben als: "Der Heilige Gral in Sachen Komfort und Schutz." Und das hat einen guten Grund.

Dieser Certified Sweatsaver ist der allererste Fahrrad- und Skaterhelm, der mit einem stoßabsorbierenden EPS-Schaum mit weichem Stoffüberzug und einer doppelt zertifizierten Schutzfunktion aufwarten kann.

Wie der Name bereits verrät, entspricht der Sweatsaver sowohl den U.S. CPSC Bike- als auch den ASTM Skate-Sicherheitsstandards. Das bedeutet also, der Sweatsaver Helm ist für den Radsport und auch für den Rollsport geprüft und zugelassen.

Zusammen mit dem ​​​​​Sweatsaver™ Liner mit extra dicker und weicher Polsterung und dem Low-Profile-Helmdesign bekommst du einen Schutzhelm der Spitzenklasse, den du bei deinen BMX-Sessions ebenso tragen kannst, wie beim Skaten. Zusätzlich sind zwei weitere Sweatsaver™ Liners enthalten, mit denen du die optimale Passform für deinen Kopf einrichten kannst.

Wenn du einen Triple Eight Certified Sweatsaver Helm kaufst, geht ein Teil des Verkaufserlöses an die Tony Hawk Foundation, deren Mission es ist, junge Menschen zu einem aktiven Lebensstil zu motivieren, indem öffentliche Skateparks in einkommensschwachen Gemeinden errichtet werden.

 

Size chart:

XS/S 20 – 21.25 in (51 – 54 cm)

S/M 21 – 22.5 in (53 – 57 cm)

L/XL 22.5 – 23.5 in (57 – 60 cm)

 

ZertifikateU.S. CPSC BikeASTM F-1492 SkateCE