Triple Eight KP Pro knee protector
Triple Eight KP Pro knee protector
Triple Eight KP Pro knee protector
Triple Eight KP Pro knee protector

Triple Eight KP Pro knee protector

Regular price
€34,95
Sale price
€34,95

Triple Eight KP Pro knee protector

With their roots rooted in the wild streets of NYC and heart and soul rooted in action sports, the makers of Triple Eight protective gear know exactly how important good protective gear is. Therefore, their products are manufactured to the highest standards and look stylish.
Compact high-end knee protectors for the demanding professional. The specially contoured shape offers maximum protection and comfort even without padding. Wide Velcro fasteners ensure a secure hold of the knee protectors.

Compact high-end knee protectors for the demanding professional. The specially contoured shape offers maximum protection and comfort even without padding. Wide Velcro fasteners ensure a secure hold of the knee protectors.

 

Sizes: S | M | XL

Triple Eight KP Pro Knieschoner
Triple Eight KP Pro Knieschoner
Triple Eight KP Pro Knieschoner
Triple Eight KP Pro Knieschoner

Triple Eight KP Pro Knieschoner

Normaler Preis
€34,95
Sonderpreis
€34,95

Triple Eight KP Pro Knieschoner

Mit ihren Wurzeln auf den wilden Straßen von NYC und mit Herz und Seele im Actionsport verwurzelt, wissen die Macher von Triple Eight protective gear genau, wie wichtig gute Schutzausrüstung ist. Daher werden ihre Produkte nach den höchsten Standards gefertigt und sehen dabei auch noch stylisch aus.
Kompakte High-End Knieschoner für den anspruchsvollen Profi. Die speziell konturierte Form bietet maximalen Schutz und Komfort auch ohne Polsterung. Breite Klettverschlüsse sorgen für einen sicheren Halt der Knieschützer.

Kompakte High-End Knieschoner für den anspruchsvollen Profi. Die speziell konturierte Form bietet maximalen Schutz und Komfort auch ohne Polsterung. Breite Klettverschlüsse sorgen für einen sicheren Halt der Knieschützer.

 

Größen: S | M | XL