The Urban XH1
The Urban XH1
The Urban XH1
The Urban XH1
The Urban XH1
The Urban XH1
The Urban XH1
The Urban XH1
The Urban XH1

The Urban XH1

Regular price
€999,00
Sale price
€899,00

 

The Urban XH1


The choice for more.

The best option for the combination of great range and the greatest possible flexibility: 10 inch pneumatic tires and a telescopic handlebar, which can be adjusted the height of the handlebar perfectly to the size of the driver, make the the-urban xH1 to the perfect E-scooter for z . B. day trips and longer distances. The extra wide handlebar ensures maximum ride comfort. Due to the foldable handlebars, the-urban XH1 also has a very compact pack size and combines range, comfort and flexibility.

Product details:

  • Max. Speed: 20 km / h *
  • Max. Reach: 30 km *
  • Weight: 17 kg
  • Max. Payload: 100 kg
  • Engine power: 350 watts of continuous power, 600 watt lace
  • Tires: 10 inch pneumatic tires
  • Mechanical disc brakes
  • Charging time: 4 - 6 hours
  • Five driving steps
  • Dimensions: L 115 x B 55.5 x H 92-115 cm
  • Dimensions folded: L 105 x B 29 x H 38 cm

Driving comfort

Relaxed driving on as good as any substrate: With the 10 inch pneumatic tires of the urban XH1 this is easily possible. Over five driving modes and indexing gas grip, the speed can be steplessly regulated until the top speed of 20 km / h *. In combination with a weight of only 17 kg, the urban XH1 is handy and can be used optimally in connection with other means of transport.

DRIVE

The quiet Direct-Drive engine has a continuous power of 350 watts, 600 watts in the top. The battery has a power of 36V and 10.4 ah. The maximum range of The-Urban XH1 is 30 km *.

SECURITY

The The-Urban XH1 has a very reliable braking behavior through the two high-quality mechanical disc brakes (front and rear). For the visibility, he has a battery-powered socket, a fixed backlight and certified side reflectors. The maximum payload is 100 kg in this model. The The-Urban XH1 is splash-proof (IPX4). Solid, but easy-to-use folding mechanisms provide good handling and a sure driving experience.

Features

Due to the telescopic handlebar this scooter fits perfectly when it z. B. should be driven by different major people. In addition to the foldable handlebar, the handlebars are also foldable and make the the-urban XH1 for a true place miracle. The clear display shows the speed, battery status, speed and the hazardous kilometers.

The Urban XH1
The Urban XH1
The Urban XH1
The Urban XH1
The Urban XH1
The Urban XH1
The Urban XH1
The Urban XH1
The Urban XH1

The Urban XH1

Normaler Preis
€999,00
Sonderpreis
€999,00

 

The Urban XH1


DIE WAHL FÜR MEHR ALLES.

Die beste Option für die Kombination aus großer Reichweite und größtmöglicher Flexibilität: 10 Zoll Luftreifen und eine teleskopierbare Lenkstange, durch die die Höhe des Lenkers perfekt auf die Größe des Fahrers eingestellt werden kann, machen den THE-URBAN xH1 zum perfekten E-Scooter für z. B. Tagesausflüge und längere Strecken. Der extra breite Lenker sorgt für größtmöglichen Fahrkomfort. Durch die faltbaren Lenkerenden verfügt der THE-URBAN xH1 zudem über ein äußerst kompaktes Packmaß und kombiniert so Reichweite, Komfort und Flexibilität.

PRODUKTDETAILS:

  • Max. Geschwindigkeit: 20 km/h*
  • Max. Reichweite: 30 km*
  • Gewicht: 17 kg
  • Max. Zuladung: 100 kg
  • Motorleistung: 350 Watt Dauerleistung, 600 Watt Spitze
  • Reifen: 10 Zoll Luftreifen
  • Mechanische Scheibenbremsen
  • Ladezeit: 4 – 6 Stunden
  • Fünf Fahrstufen
  • Maße: L 115 x B 55,5 x H 92-115 cm
  • Maße gefaltet: L 105 x B 29 x H 38 cm

FAHRKOMFORT

Entspanntes Fahren auf so gut wie jedem Untergrund: Mit den 10 Zoll Luftreifen des THE-URBAN xH1 ist dies problemlos möglich. Über fünf Fahrmodi und den Zeigefingergasgriff lässt sich die Geschwindigkeit stufenlos bis zur Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 20 km/h* regulieren. In Kombination mit einem Gewicht von nur 17 kg ist der THE-URBAN xH1 handlich und kann optimal in Verbindung mit anderen Verkehrsmitteln genutzt werden.

ANTRIEB

Der leise Direct-Drive-Motor hat eine Dauerleistung von 350 Watt, 600 Watt in der Spitze. Der Akku hat eine Leistung von 36V und 10,4 Ah. Die maximale Reichweite des THE-URBAN xH1 liegt bei 30 km*.

SICHERHEIT

Der THE-URBAN xH1 verfügt durch die zwei hochwertigen mechanischen Scheibenbremsen (vorne und hinten) über ein überaus verlässliches Bremsverhalten. Für die Sichtbarkeit hat er vorne ein batteriebetriebenes Stecklicht, ein fest verbautes Rücklicht sowie zertifizierte Seitenreflektoren. Die maximale Zuladung liegt bei diesem Modell bei 100 kg. Der THE-URBAN xH1 ist spritzwassergeschützt (IPX4). Solide, aber einfach zu bedienende Faltmechanismen sorgen für eine gute Handhabbarkeit und ein sicheres Fahrgefühl.    

FEATURES

Durch die teleskopierbare Lenkstange passt dieser Roller perfekt, wenn er z. B. von unterschiedlich großen Personen gefahren werden soll. Neben der faltbaren Lenkstange sind die Lenkerenden ebenfalls faltbar und machen den THE-URBAN xH1 zu einem wahren Platzwunder. Das übersichtliche Display zeigt Fahrstufe, Batteriestatus, Geschwindigkeit und die gefahrenen Kilometer an.