Skater Trainer Origami Skateboard Stand
Skater Trainer Origami Skateboard Stand
Skater Trainer Origami Skateboard Stand
Skater Trainer Origami Skateboard Stand
Skater Trainer Origami Skateboard Stand
Skater Trainer Origami Skateboard Stand

Skater Trainer Origami Skateboard Stand

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
€17,95

 

Skater Trainer Origami Skateboard Stand

No more skateboarding on the floor? Place a skateboard and show it stylishly with this vertical skateboard rack.

You don't want to drill holes in your wall? You don't have much room? Our floor skateboard rack is the perfect solution.

Parents love the Origami Skateboard stand and the display because it offers children a place to store their skateboard. Children love the Origami skateboard stand and display because it holds the skateboard vertically or horizontally so that they can show their passion for the skateboard (if they do not ride it).

The Origami Skateboard Stand and Display is the latest invention by SkaterTrainer. A creative and minimalist design developed and manufactured in the USA. We have really thought a lot about this skateboard stand to make it slim, minimalist, efficient and durable. It is a simple one-piece design that is elegant and stylish. It can collapse if not used for compact storage and transport and can be assembled in seconds. It's like a dock for your skateboard.

This skateboard stand has been developed for our main customers who normally drive standard trick skateboards. On the Origami Skateboard stand & display, ice is stored on the stylish shapes as well as shaped boards and old-school shapes in both horizontal and vertical position. It works with smaller longboards, smaller electric skateboards and keeps almost every board in its horizontal position. This skateboard base is not designed to store Penny boards or longboards in vertical upright position. Patent application has been filed.

No more tripping over skateboards.
Keeps trick skateboards vertical or horizontal in place
Keeps hard tape and dirty wheels away from walls
Portable and easy to move- no mounting or drilling!
Made of durable and rigid plastic
Easy assembly and dismantling for flat storage
The skateboard display rack works on almost all levels

Skater Trainer Origami Skateboard Stand
Skater Trainer Origami Skateboard Stand
Skater Trainer Origami Skateboard Stand
Skater Trainer Origami Skateboard Stand
Skater Trainer Origami Skateboard Stand
Skater Trainer Origami Skateboard Stand

Skater Trainer Origami Skateboard Stand

Normaler Preis
€17,95
Sonderpreis
€17,95

 

Skater Trainer Origami Skateboard Stand

Keine Lust mehr auf Skateboards auf dem Boden? - Platzieren Sie ein Skateboard und zeigen Sie es mit diesem vertikalen Skateboard-Rack stilvoll an.

Sie möchten keine Löcher in Ihre Wand bohren? Sie haben nicht viel Platz? - Unser Boden-Skateboard-Rack ist die perfekte Lösung.

Eltern lieben den Origami Skateboard Stand und das Display, weil er den Kindern einen Platz zum Aufbewahren ihres Skateboards bietet. Kinder lieben den Origami Skateboard Stand und Display, weil er das Skateboard vertikal oder horizontal hält, damit sie ihre Leidenschaft für das Skateboarden zeigen können (wenn sie nicht damit fahren).

Der Origami Skateboard Stand and Display ist die neueste Erfindung von SkaterTrainer. Ein kreatives und minimalistisches Design, das in den USA entwickelt und hergestellt wird. Wir haben wirklich viel über diesen Skateboard-Bodenständer nachgedacht, um ihn schlank, minimalistisch, effizient und langlebig zu machen. Es ist ein einfaches einteiliges Design, das elegant und stilvoll ist. Es lässt sich zusammenklappen, wenn es nicht für die kompakte Lagerung und den Transport verwendet wird, und lässt sich in Sekundenschnelle zusammenbauen. Es ist wie ein Dock für dein Skateboard.

Dieses Skateboard-Bodengestell wurde für unsere Hauptkunden entwickelt, die normalerweise Standard-Trick-Skateboards fahren. Auf dem Origami Skateboard Stand & Display werden Eis am Stiel-Formen sowie geformte Bretter und Old-School-Formen sowohl in horizontaler als auch in vertikaler Position gespeichert. Es funktioniert mit kleineren Longboards, kleineren elektrischen Skateboards und hält fast jedes Board in der horizontalen Position. Dieses Skateboard-Bodengestell ist nicht dafür ausgelegt, Penny Boards oder Longboards in vertikaler aufrechter Position zu lagern. Patentantrag ist eingereicht.

Kein Stolpern mehr über Skateboards.
Hält Trick-Skateboards vertikal oder horizontal an Ort und Stelle
Hält hartes Klebeband und schmutzige Räder von Wänden fern
Tragbar und leicht zu bewegen - keine Montage oder Bohrungen!
Hergestellt aus strapazierfähigem und steifem Kunststoff
Einfache Montage und Demontage für flache Lagerung
Das Skateboard-Display-Rack funktioniert auf fast allen ebenen Flächen