Goal Zero Nomad 100 solar panel

Goal Zero Nomad 100 solar panel

Regular price
€399,99
Sale price
€399,99

Goal Zero Nomad 100-Solar panel

 

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

The Goal Zero Nomad 100 Solar Panel is the latest and most powerful foldable solar module from Goal Zero, a unique solution for the real adventurer. With the effective power of 100 watts, the Nomad 100 produces above-average energy, even in less optimal weather conditions, a property that makes this solar module unique. You can store this energy in the Goal Zero Power Packs or Generators or in other suitable Powerbanks. The Nomad 100 has a practical design and can be folded, which means transport is no problem.

The Nomad series of Goal Zero is known for its efficiency, reliability and quality. Due to these properties and the fact that Goal Zero applies only the most recent developments, these solar modules not only have a higher energy yield but also keep them years longer than an average solar module in this category.

The Nomad 100 has 2 outputs (14-22 V), one DC 8mm and one MC4 output. In total, a charging current of astonishing 8 A can be generated, which can possibly be distributed over the two outputs. Particularly practical is the fact that the Nomad 100 for an even higher energy yield via the MC4 port can be easily connected to a second Nomad 100 or to another solar module with MC4 connection.

The Nomad 100 is unique thanks to its high performance, packed in a practical and functional housing of just under 5 kg. This makes this solar module a unique partner for virtually every outdoor situation. Of course, this solar module from Goal Zero is also splashproof. This way you can easily put the module in the boat or into the grass, even in the rain.

FEATURES:

  • Portable and lightweight
  • Foldable, hard-wearing design
  • Weather Festival
  • Solar capacity: 100W (14-22V)
  • Energy output: Solar Port/MC-4
  • Ideal for: Yeti 150/400/1250 & Sherpa 50/100
  • Chainbar: Yes
  • Cell type: Monokristallin
  • Weight: 10.2 lbs (4.6 kg)
  • Dimensions (unfolded): 52 x 151.1 x 2.54 cm
  • Dimensions (folded together): 52 x 39.37 x 5.08 cm

 

LOADING TIMES:

  • Yeti 400: 8-16 hours
  • Yeti 1250: 24-48 hours

ENTRY:

  • Wattage: 100W
  • Cells Type: Monokristallin
  • Idle voltage: 14-22V

EXIT:

  • Solar Port: (blue, 8mm) 14-22V, 8A (100W max)
  • MC-4 Port: 14-22V, 8A (100W max)

INCLUDED IN THE SCOPE OF DELIVERY:

  • NOMAD 100

Goal Zero Nomad 100 Solarpanel
Goal Zero Nomad 100 Solarpanel
Goal Zero Nomad 100 Solarpanel
Goal Zero Nomad 100 Solarpanel
Goal Zero Nomad 100 Solarpanel

Goal Zero Nomad 100 Solarpanel

Normaler Preis
€849,99
Sonderpreis
€749,00

Goal Zero Nomad 100 - Solarpanel

 

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG

Das Goal Zero Nomad 100 Solar Panel ist das neueste und stärkste faltbare Solarmodul von Goal Zero, eine einmalige Lösung für den echten Abenteurer. Mit der effektiven Leistung von 100 Watt erzeugt das Nomad 100 sogar bei weniger optimalen Wetterbedingungen überdurchschnittlich viel Energie, eine Eigenschaft die dieses Solarmodul einmalig macht. Diese Energie kannst Du speichern in den Goal Zero Power Packs oder Generatoren oder in anderen geeigneten Powerbanks. Das Nomad 100 hat ein praktisches Design und kann gefaltet werden, wodurch Transport kein Problem ist.

Die Nomad-Serie von Goal Zero ist bekannt für ihre Effizienz, Zuverlässigkeit und Qualität. Durch diese Eigenschaften und die Tatsache dass Goal Zero ausschließlich die allerneusten Entwicklungen anwendet, haben diese Solarmodule nicht nur einen höheren Energieertrag sondern halten sie auch Jahre länger als ein Durchschnittssolarmodul in dieser Kategorie.

Das Nomad 100 hat 2 Ausgänge (14 - 22 V), einen DC 8mm und einen MC4 Ausgang. Insgesammt kann ein Ladestrom von erstaunlichen 8 A erzeugt werden, der eventuell über die beiden Ausgänge verteilt werden kann. Besonders praktisch ist die Tatsache dass das Nomad 100 für einen noch höheren Energieertrag über den MC4 Port ganz leicht an ein zweites Nomad 100 oder an ein anderes Solarmodul mit MC4 Anschluss angeschlossen werden kann.

Das Nomad 100 ist einmalig dank der großen Leistung, verpackt in einem praktischen und funktionellen Gehäuse von knapp 5 kg. Dies macht aus diesem Solarmodul einen einzigarten Partner für praktisch jede Outdoorsituation. Selbstverständlich ist auch dieses Solarmodul von Goal Zero spritzwassergeschützt. So kannst Du das Modul problemlos ins Boot oder ins Gras legen, sogar bei Regen.

FEATURES:

  • Tragbar und leicht
  • Faltbares, strapazierfähiges Design
  • Wetterfest
  • Solar Kapazität: 100W (14-22V)
  • Energie Ausgang: Solar Port/MC-4
  • Ideal für: Yeti 150/400/1250 & Sherpa 50/100
  • Verkettbar: Ja
  • Zell-Typ: Monokristallin
  • Gewicht: 10.2 lbs (4.6 kg)
  • Abmessungen (aufgeklappt): 52 x 151.1 x 2.54 cm
  • Abmessungen (zusammengefaltet): 52 x 39.37 x 5.08 cm

 

LADEZEITEN:

  • Yeti 400: 8-16 Stunden
  • Yeti 1250: 24-48 Stunden

EINGANG:

  • Wattzahl: 100W
  • Zellen Typ: Monokristallin
  • Leerspannung: 14-22V

AUSGANG:

  • Solar Port: (blue, 8mm) 14-22V, 8A (100W max)
  • MC-4 Port: 14-22V, 8A (100W max)

IM LIEFERUMFANG ENTHALTEN:

  • NOMAD 100