Boosted Daypack
Boosted Daypack
Boosted Daypack
Boosted Daypack
Boosted Daypack

Boosted Daypack

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
€179,00

 

Boosted Daypack

The Boosted Daypack is the alternative to the Boosted Backpack. The difference is the board holding function. This backpack is the Daily Commuter backpack without a board holding system.

The latest from Boosted, which introduces our expandable Boosted Daypack, has the same form as our ISDA-award-winning Boosted Backpack. However, it is not only the most elegant way to wear their stuff, but also offers easy access to their remote control, a secure laptop memory and ergonomic attenuation.

It is the perfect package for drivers who want the same boost-friendly features and the same style without the board wear functions. Also take a look at the Boosted Backpack if you want to carry your board in it.
 

 

Product features


The expandable Boosted Daypack has the same form as the ISDA award-winning Boosted Backpack. However, it is not only the most elegant way to wear their stuff, but also offers easy access to their remote control, a secure laptop memory and ergonomic attenuation. It is the perfect package for drivers who want the same boost-friendly features and the same style without the board wear technology.

Laptop shell padded laptop case for up to 15 inch laptops. Magnetic external remote bag The flat sleeve allows easy stowing and gripping. Charger holster thick internal strap is holding your charger ready. With the Roll Top in Volume Messenger style, you can extend the bag from 16 to 23 liters. Compatibility. Does not include the Longboard Carry Technology ™

Boosted Daypack:


  • Charger holster
  • Carries 16 to 23 liters
  • Magnetic external remote bag
  • Water repellent material
  • Boosted BaG

Boosted Daypack
Boosted Daypack
Boosted Daypack
Boosted Daypack
Boosted Daypack

Boosted Daypack

Normaler Preis
€179,00
Sonderpreis
€179,00

 

Boosted Daypack

Der Boosted Daypack ist die die Alternative zum Boosted Backpack. Der Unterschied ist die Board Haltefunktion. Dieser Rucksack ist der Daily Commuter Rucksack ohne Boardhaltesystem. 

Das Neueste von Boosted, das unseren erweiterbaren Boosted Daypack vorstellt, hat dieselbe Form wie unser ISDA-preisgekrönter Boosted Backpack. Es ist jedoch nicht nur die eleganteste Art, Ihre Sachen zu tragen, sondern bietet auch einen einfachen Zugang zu Ihrer Fernbedienung, einen sicheren Laptop-Speicher und eine ergonomische Dämpfung.

Es ist das perfekte Paket für Fahrer, die die gleichen Boosted-freundlichen Funktionen und den gleichen Stil ohne die Board-Trage-Funktionen wünschen. Sehen Sie sich auch den Boosted Backpack an, wenn Sie Ihr Board darin tragen möchten.
 

 

PRODUKTMERKMALE


Der erweiterbare Boosted Daypack hat dieselbe Form wie der ISDA-preisgekrönte Boosted Backpack. Es ist jedoch nicht nur die eleganteste Art, Ihre Sachen zu tragen, sondern bietet auch einen einfachen Zugang zu Ihrer Fernbedienung, einen sicheren Laptop-Speicher und eine ergonomische Dämpfung. Es ist das perfekte Paket für Fahrer, die die gleichen Boosted-freundlichen Funktionen und den gleichen Stil ohne die Board-Trage-Technologie wünschen.

Laptop-Hülle Gepolsterte Laptop-Hülle für bis zu 15-Zoll-Laptops. Magnetische externe Ferntasche Die flache Hülse ermöglicht ein einfaches Verstauen und Greifen. Ladegerät Holster Dicker interner Gurt hält Ihr Ladegerät bereit. Mit dem Roll-Top im Volume Messenger-Stil können Sie die Tasche von 16 auf 23 Liter erweitern. Kompatibilität. Enthält nicht die Longboard Carry Technology ™

BOOSTED DAYPACK:


  • Ladegerät Holster
  • Trägt 16 bis 23 Liter
  • Magnetische externe Ferntasche
  • Wasserabweisendes Material
  • Boosted Bag